

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

A Place for People

LIST

Tenth Council Term

Administrative Review Committee	
Members	Position
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Chair
Deputy Mayor	Member
Councillor Henderson	Member
All Councillors	Alternate Members

Chief Executive Officer Performance Appraisal Committee		
Members	Position	
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Chair	
Councillor Garden	Member	
Councillor Henderson	Member	
Independent Facilitator	Appointed by Council	
All Councillors	Alternate Members	

Risk Management and Audit Committee		
Members	Position	
Clare Milikins	Independent Chair	
Steve Bartlett	Independent Member	
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Member	
Councillor Garden	Member	
Councillor Henderson	Member	
All Councillors	Alternate Members	

Vibrant Economy Advisory Committee		
Members	Position	
Councillor Fraser	Chair	
Councillor Giesecke	Member	
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Ex-Officio Member	
All Councillors	Alternate Members	

Community Safety Advisory Committee		
Members	Position	
Councillor Hale	Chair	
Councillor Morrison	Member	
Councillor Garden	Member	
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Ex-Officio Member	
All Councillors	Alternate Members	

Community Wellbeing Advisory Committee		
Members	Position	
Councillor Eveleigh	Chair	
Councillor Henderson	Member	
Mayor Athina Pascoe-Bell	Ex-Officio Member	
All Councillors	Alternate Members	