Title	Election Date	Elected Members	Council Term
		lan Abbott (Mayor)	
		Andrew Byrne	
		Geoff Carter - Resigned 25 Aug 15	
		Sue McKinnon	
		Paul Bunker	
		Seranna Shutt	
By Election	31/10/2015	Athina Pascoe-Bell - Appointed Nov 15	Eighth (3)
		Ian Abbott (Mayor)	
		Andrew Byrne	
		Geoff Carter	
		Sue McKinnon	
		Heather Malone - Resigned Aug 15	
Dy Floation	26/10/2012	Paul Bunker Seranna Shutt - <i>appointed Oct 13</i>	Fighth (2)
By Election	20/10/2013		Eighth (2)
		Paul Bunker	
		Andrew Byrne	
		Geoff Carter	
		Rebecca Forrest - Resigned Aug 13	
		Ian Abbott (Mayor)	
	24/02/2012	Heather Malone	F ishah
Election	24/03/2012	Sue McKinnon	Eighth
		lan Abbott	
		Geoff Carter	
		Peter Davies	
		Robert Macleod (Mayor) - Resigned Feb 12	
		Sue McKinnon	
		Graeme Chin - Appointed Mayor 24 Feb 12	
By Election	30/10/2010	Rebecca Forrest - Appointed Sep 11	Seventh (2)
		Natasha Griggs - Resigned Jul 10	
		Geoff Carter - Appointed Apr 07	
		Graeme Chin	
		Brendan Cabry - Resigned Jul 11	
		lan Abbott	
Flastian	20/02/2008	Robert Macleod (Mayor)	Coverth
Election	29/03/2008	Sue McKinnon	Seventh
		lan Abbott	
		Judy Joyce - Resigned Apr 08	
		Graeme Chin	
		Robert Brennan	
		Brendan Cabry	
		Annette Burke (Mayor)- Resigned May 07	
Election	29/05/2004	Robert Macleod	Sixth
		Robert Macleod	
		Graeme Chin	
		lan Abbott	
		Robert Brennan	
		Judy Joyce	
		Annette Burke (Mayor)	
By Election	23/09/2000	David Elliott	Fifth (2)

		luely laves	
		Judy Joyce Graeme Chin	
		Vaughan Casey - <i>Resigned Aug 00</i> Robert Brennan	
		Ian Abbott - Appointed Aug 99	
Election	27/05/2000	Annette Burke (Mayor) David Elliott	Fifth
Election	27/05/2000		FIILII
		Graeme Chin	
		David Elliott	
		Peter Gandolfi	
		Robert Brennan	
		Judy Joyce	
		Annette Burke (Mayor)	
By Election		Vaughan Casey	Fourth (2)
,	, , ,		
		Judy Joyce	
		Graeme Chin	
		David Elliott	
		Vaughan Casey	
		Peter Gandolfi	
		Kevin Diflo (Mayor) - Resigned Aug 98	
Election	25/05/1996	Dawn Cook - Resigned Aug 98	Fourth
		Lyle Mackay	
		Annette Burke	
		David Elliott	
		Phil Derrick	
		Glenda Martin	
		Kevin Diflo (Mayor)	
By Election	27/06/1992	Dawn Cook	Third (2)
		David Elliott	
		Annette Burke	
		Lyle Mackay	
		Glenda Martin	
		Kevin Diflo (Mayor) Kieth Boakes - <i>Resigned 31 May 95</i>	
Election	30/05/1992	- ,	Third
Election	50/05/1992	Dawii Cook	mita
		Ida Williams	
		Glenda Martin	
		Kieth Boakes	
		Kevin Diflo (Mayor)	
		Dawn Cook	
		Lyle Mackay	
By Election	25/05/1991	Bob Roberts - Resigned Dec 91	Second (3)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	.,,		
		Ida Williams	
		Glenda Martin	
		Kieth Boakes - Acting Mayor from 23rd April 1991 to 3rd June 1991	
		Jan Baker (Mayor) - 14 June 1990 until 28 March 1991	
		Dawn Cook	
		Lyle Mackay	
By Election	14/06/1990	Bob Roberts	Second (2)

Glenda Martin	
Kieth Boakes	
Jan Higgins (Mayor) - <i>10 June 1990</i>	
Dawn Cook	
Lyle Mackay	
05/1988 Bob Roberts	Second
Kieth Boakes	
Bill Briscoe	
Dawn Cook	
Jan Higgins (Mayor)	
Don Taylor - <i>Resigned Nov 87</i>	
Barbara Auld	
04/1987 Ida Williams	First (2)
Kieth Boakes	
Bill Briscoe	
Dawn Cook	
Michael Ting (Mayor)	
Barbara Auld	
07/1985 Ida Williams	First
	Jan Higgins (Mayor) - 10 June 1990 Dawn Cook Lyle Mackay 05/1988 Bob Roberts Kieth Boakes Bill Briscoe Dawn Cook Jan Higgins (Mayor) Don Taylor - <i>Resigned Nov 87</i> Barbara Auld 04/1987 Ida Williams Kieth Boakes Bill Briscoe Dawn Cook Michael Ting (Mayor) Don Taylor