School Holiday Program

Need help keeping the kids entertained this school holidays? Visit the Palmerston Library this January for movies, workshops, craft and more!

All activities start at 10am and are for 6-12 year olds. 

Bookings required for groups of 5+ by phone: 8935 9999 and online for workshops noted below. 

Week 1

Tuesday 3 January - Plaster Craft
Wednesday 4 January - Self Portraits
Thursday 5 January - Green Smoothies
Friday 6 January - Legoland Masterbuild

Week 2

Monday 9 January - Movie Monday: DC League of Super Pets
Tuesday 10 January - DJ Charly Learn to DJ Workshop* - book here
Wednesday 11 January - Fairies and Goblins 
Thursday 12 January - Smart Phone Movie Making* - book here
Friday 13 January - Board Games

Week 3

Monday 16 January - Movie Monday: Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank
Tuesday 17 January - DJ Charly Learn to DJ Workshop* - book here
Wednesday 18 January - Circus Workshop
Thursday 19 January - Once Upon an Adventure Craft
Friday 20 January - Slime Making

Week 4

Monday 23 January - Just a Little Dramatic Drama workshop 
Tuesday 24 January - Smart Phone Movie Making* - book here
Wednesday 25 January - Trash Monster Craft
Friday 27 January - Weaving